CANSPIN Fibre Swap

Well, there seems to be a bit of interest in a fibre swap. I’m going to
take a leap here.

Anyone interested in participating in the first Canspin Fibre Swap please
email me rosvall@… . Registration will be until February 1st,
the swap will be for 250g of unspun fibre, prepared by you or purchased,
whatever you feel comfortable with.

After I have all the names I’ll draw them to see who exchanges with who. At
that point I’ll contact each participant with who they are to mail their
fibre to, and who they’ll be receiving a package from. We should have a
deadline of when fibre must be in the mail, I don’t think that February 15th
is unreasonable.

Be sure that all emails clearly have a subject line of Fibre Swap.

If anyone thinks I’m jumping the gun please let me know, I just thought this
would be a nice treat now that winter has really set in 🙂

Julie Rosvall
Wolfville, NS

Leave a Reply

