Found a walking wheel at a shop near my work. I’m trying to get an
idea of how old this wheel is, ideas on the condition, I know this is
difficult via pictures.

The wheel has four legs, the head is a flat paddle shape. I have
posted pictures in a folder marked “Julie Rosvall” in the files
section of the yahoogroups Canspin space. I also have other photos
that I can email if anyone thinks they can help me figure out how
much this wheel might be worth.

Thanks,

Julie Rosvall
Wolfville, NS

Leave a Reply

