There is a 60″ Cranbrook for sale near me, and I’m wondering what people’s
experience have been with this loom. I am looking for a loom that will
handle rag rug weaving. If I’m moving from a 36″ Leclerc counterbalance
loom to the Cranbrook, what major differences should I expect?

What kind of used prices would you expect to be reasonable for a loom of
this type? It has four harnesses,weighted overhead
beater, sectional beam, bench, shuttles, reed etc.

Thanks for any assistance.

Julie Rosvall
Wolfville, NS

Leave a Reply

