I did it, I finally booked my flight to Calgary in September for my brothers
wedding. I fly in on Monday September 9th, arriving around 1:45pm. I will
be free to do what I want until Thursday the 12th, when the rest of my
family arrives from the east coast.

There were several people in the Calgary area who suggested getting
together, is this still possible? I will be relying on public
transportation, so that will limit where I can go, unless your system is
better then what you find at this end of the country.

Another option is for me to go to my brothers in Didsbury right away, which
is close to Olds. Is there anything going on at that time?

Julie Rosvall
Wolfville, NS

Leave a Reply

