I was just digging in a basket looking for my sewing machine instructions
when I came upon a bag that I thought lost. It contains bookmarks from an
exchange I participated in back in 1999, soon after I started to learn how
to weave.

I was surprised to see that one of the bookmarks I received at that time was
from Barbara Woolgar, who is on the Canspin and Canweave lists, and has
actually visited my home.

I’ve scanned the bookmark and instructions, it is posted in the photos
section of the Canweave yahoogroups page.

Julie Rosvall
Wolfville, NS

Leave a Reply

