I know it is a bit short on notice, but I thought I’d post this anyway, it
is from a weaving guild on the South Shore of Nova Scotia. There might be
some people in Nova Scotia up for a drive today or tomorrow, especially with
the blue sky and sunshine we’re enjoying today.

You are invited to the first
KEDGE WEAVERS GUILD
Show and Sale
November 23 & 24, 2002

Mahone Bay Centre
45 School Street
Mahone Bay, Nova Scotia
10am to 4pm

Weaving and spinning demonstrations
Refreshments available

That’s all the information I have on hand, if anyone really wants to go, and
can’t find out contact info for the Mahone Bay Centre, drop me a line and
I’ll see what I can find out.

Julie Rosvall
Potluck Spinners and Weavers
Wolfville, NS
rosvall@…

Leave a Reply

