I’m about to start my trek to Spa, leaving Halifax, NS via train at lunch time today. Will be at the Hilton Garden Inn before dark on Thursday.

Just a heads up, I did have an extra room booked, which I just cancelled, so if someone was looking for a room with two queen beds, you might be able to scoop it up if you call the Hilton this afternoon.

Sherry, I’ll see you for supper on Thursday, I’ve sent you an email with my cel number, just in case. I will have email access tonight if you need to reach me.

Julie Rosvall
Wolfville, Nova Scotia
(where I have my snacks, knitting and Ipod packed and I’m hitting the rails)

Leave a Reply

