I am on the search for a shawl pattern that has buttons up the side to make
it a poncho or ³open front cardigan² or just to keep it in place. I have
the Convertible pattern from Knitty but recall seeing another pattern in
Interweave Knits. I know I have the magazine in my house somewhere, does
anyone remember what issue it was? I have quickly flipped through the
issues I have out, but might be missing it.

Thanks for any help or further suggestions.

Julie Rosvall
Wolfville, NS (where I¹m 2/3 of the way through my first Baby Surprise
jacket for my brother and sister-in-law, now to get down to knitting for the
mom to be)

Leave a Reply

