Where were YOU in 1982?

In 1982 I was in Mme. Bourgeois grade three French immersion class. I was
completely unaware that 20+ years later I would have the great pleasure of
hearing my 82 year old friend Joyce exclaiming quite loudly that the
silk/wool roving she had just picked up had to be the sexiest thing she¹d
ever seen.

Julie Rosvall
Wolfville, NS
(where I have packed up a beautiful silk/wool hat for my very first niece,
Emma, it is blues and greens, my favourite colours, and is a hat I designed
using a spiral stitch. Emma turns three weeks old tomorrow.)

Leave a Reply

