I am knitting a hat for a salmon fisherman that I know. He would like to
have a salmon on the side of his hat. I have done a quick search through my
knitting books and had no luck, and for some reason I have only found very
basic goldfish looking charts online. Has anyone come across any fish
knitting charts in the travels?

Julie Rosvall
Wolfville, NS (where I¹m very sad about missing Spa this year, it has
actually put me into a bit of a knitting slump, maybe I need to dig out my
fibre from last year to motivate things.)

Leave a Reply

